Group · 27 countries
Eni
Eni has companies with stakes, operatorships or plants in Algeria, Angola, Canada, China, Congo - Brazzaville, Côte d’Ivoire, Cyprus, Ecuador, Egypt, Ghana, Indonesia, Iraq, Italy, Kazakhstan, Libya, Mexico, Mozambique, Nigeria, Russia, Timor-Leste, Trinidad & Tobago, Türkiye, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Venezuela and Vietnam in OESA's data. The figures apply to each country separately and are not the group's global production.
In other countries
The companies that belong to Eni outside the Norwegian shelf, according to OESA's data. Each country has its own source and period, so the figures apply to each country separately. They are not the company's global production, and they are not added up.
Algeria
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026- Calculated equity production 2025, 1 of 8 fields and licences with production
- 0.73 million Sm³ o.e.
- Estimate · 2025 · GEM · 2 Mar 2026
Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields CAFC Oil and Gas Project 75% in the licence, Menzel Ledjmet Est (MLE) Oil and Gas Field 75%, Bir Rebaa Nord Oil Field 50%, Bir Rebaa Sud-Ouest Oil Field 50%, HDLE/HDLS Oil and Gas Field 49%, North Berkine Oil and Gas Project 49% in the licence, In Amenas Oil and Gas Project 46% in the licence, Hassi Moumene Oil and Gas Field 33% and 4 more fields (see the country)
Estimate: Calculated by OESA, not figures from the company: for each field the share that applied in each period is multiplied by the production from GEM (2025), converted to oil equivalent and summed over 1 field or licence. Some shares are stated as of 2 Mar 2026 and may have differed earlier in the period. Some shares are rounded by the source to whole percent. Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. Converted from barrels: 1 barrel = 0.158987 m³ (42 US gallons). The source's barrels are at 60 °F and Sm³ at 15 °C; the difference is under 0.1%. Not included in the sum: 1 field or licence where the source does not state the share and 6 fields or licences where the production does not cover the whole period or applies to another period. The figure applies in Algeria and is not the company's global production. Per day: Sm³ o.e. × 6.29 barrels per Sm³ divided by the number of days in the period. Rounded to the nearest 10 below 1,000, the nearest 100 below 10,000 and the nearest 1,000 above that.
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Angola
coarse data · retrieved 14 Oct 2026- Calculated equity production 2024 (GEM), 1 of 29 fields and licences with production
- 0.21 million Sm³ o.e.
- Estimate · 2024 · GEM · 2 Mar 2026
Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Cabinda Oil and Gas Field 42%, Agogo Oil Field 36%, Cuica Oil Field 36%, Mpungi Oil Field 36%, Ndungu Oil Field 36%, Ochigufu Oil Field 36%, Sangos/Cinguvu Oil Field 36%, Vandumbu Oil Field 36% and 41 more fields (see the country)
Estimate: Calculated by OESA, not figures from the company: for each field the share that applied in each period is multiplied by the production from GEM (2024), converted to oil equivalent and summed over 1 field or licence. Some shares are stated as of 2 Mar 2026 and may have differed earlier in the period. Some shares are rounded by the source to whole percent. Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. Converted from barrels: 1 barrel = 0.158987 m³ (42 US gallons). The source's barrels are at 60 °F and Sm³ at 15 °C; the difference is under 0.1%. Not included in the sum: 28 fields or licences where the production does not cover the whole period or applies to another period. The figure applies in Angola and is not the company's global production. Per day: Sm³ o.e. × 6.29 barrels per Sm³ divided by the number of days in the period. Rounded to the nearest 10 below 1,000, the nearest 100 below 10,000 and the nearest 1,000 above that.
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Canada
partial data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Bjarni Oil and Gas Field 10%, Gudrid Oil and Gas Field 10%, North Bjarni Oil and Gas Field 10%
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
China
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Pipelines and plants 1 pipeline
Congo - Brazzaville
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields M'Boundi Oil and Gas Field 83%, Litchendjili (Phase 3) Oil and Gas Field 65%, Minsala Marine Oil and Gas Field 65%, Nene Marine (Phase 2A) Oil and Gas Field 65%, Nene Marine (Phase 2B) Oil and Gas Field 65%, Nene Marine (Phase 3) Oil and Gas Field 65%
The production by share is not calculated for 2025. The reason: 3 fields or licences where the production does not cover the whole period or applies to another period.
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Côte d’Ivoire
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Baleine 1 Oil and Gas Phase 37%, Baleine 2 Oil and Gas Phase 37%, Baleine 3 Oil and Gas Phase 37%
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Cyprus
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Calypso Gas Field 50%, Cronos Gas Field 50%, Zeus Gas Field 50%
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Ecuador
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Villano Oil and Gas Field 100%
The production by share is not calculated for 2022. The reason: 1 field or licence where the production does not cover the whole period or applies to another period.
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Egypt
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026- Calculated equity production 2025, 2 of 6 fields and licences with production
- 15.8 million Sm³ o.e.
- Estimate · 2025 · GEM · 2 Mar 2026
Companies- Eni SpA (3 pipelines) curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
- Eni SpA (9 fields with a stake, 1 unit) curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
- Eni SpA (1 pipeline) curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Abu Madi Gas Field 75%, Nidoco NW Gas Field 75% in the licence, Nooros East Oil and Gas Field 75%, Nooros Gas Field 75%, Satis West Gas Field 50%, Temsah Oil and Gas Field 50%, Zohr Gas Field 50%, Nour Gas Field 40% and 2 more fields (see the country)
Pipelines and plants 4 pipelines
Estimate: Calculated by OESA, not figures from the company: for each field the share that applied in each period is multiplied by the production from GEM (2025), converted to oil equivalent and summed over 2 fields and licences. Some shares are stated as of 2 Mar 2026 and may have differed earlier in the period. Some shares are rounded by the source to whole percent. Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. Estimate: the source gives m³ without reference conditions, and the figure is treated as Sm³. The error can be up to about 5%. Not included in the sum: 4 fields or licences where the production does not cover the whole period or applies to another period. The figure applies in Egypt and is not the company's global production. Per day: Sm³ o.e. × 6.29 barrels per Sm³ divided by the number of days in the period. Rounded to the nearest 10 below 1,000, the nearest 100 below 10,000 and the nearest 1,000 above that.
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Ghana
coarse data · retrieved 14 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Sankofa Gas Field 44%, Eban/Akoma Oil and Gas Project 42% in the licence
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Indonesia
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Geng North Oil and Gas Field 88%, Konta Gas Field 88%
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Iraq
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Zubair Oil and Gas Field 32%
The production by share is not calculated for 2025 (GEM). The reason: 1 field or licence where the production does not cover the whole period or applies to another period.
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Italy
full data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026- Calculated equity production, last 12 months, 31 of 35 fields and licences with production; without 4 concessions with oil, which UNMIG reports in tonnes
- 0.99 million Sm³ o.e.
- Estimate · Aug 2025–Jul 2026 · UNMIG · 8 Oct 2026
- Oil, equity production, last 12 months, 4 of 35 fields and licences with production
- 1,032,711 t
- Estimate · Aug 2025–Jul 2026 · UNMIG · 8 Oct 2026
- Gas, equity production, last 12 months, 34 of 35 fields and licences with production
- 1,514,996,766 Sm3
- Estimate · Aug 2025–Jul 2026 · UNMIG · 8 Oct 2026
- NGL, equity production, last 12 months, 4 of 35 fields and licences with production
- 267.20 t
- Estimate · Aug 2025–Jul 2026 · UNMIG · 8 Oct 2026
Companies- ENI curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields A.C 1.AG share not stated · operator, A.C 11.AG share not stated · operator, A.C 12.AG share not stated · operator, A.C 13.AS share not stated · operator, A.C 14.AS share not stated · operator, A.C 15.AX share not stated · operator, A.C 16.AG share not stated · operator (derived), A.C 17.AG share not stated · operator and 75 more fields (see the country)
Pipelines and plants 107 pipelines, 116 facilities
Estimate: Calculated by OESA, not figures from the company: for each field (or each licence where both the shares and the production are per licence) the share that applied in each month is multiplied by the production from UNMIG (Aug 2025–Jul 2026), converted to oil equivalent and summed over 31 fields and licences. Some shares are stated as of 30 Sep 2026 and may have differed earlier in the period. Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. Not included in the sum: 4 fields or licences where part of the production cannot be converted to oil equivalent. The figure applies in Italy and is not the company's global production. Per day: Sm³ o.e. × 6.29 barrels per Sm³ divided by the number of days in the period. Rounded to the nearest 10 below 1,000, the nearest 100 below 10,000 and the nearest 1,000 above that.
Estimate: Calculated by OESA, not figures from the company: the share that applied in each month multiplied by the production from UNMIG (Aug 2025–Jul 2026), in the source's unit and without conversion, summed over 4 fields and licences. Oil equivalent is not calculated, because part of the production cannot be converted (for example oil in tonnes without a stated density). The figure applies in Italy and is not the company's global production.
Estimate: Calculated by OESA, not figures from the company: the share that applied in each month multiplied by the production from UNMIG (Aug 2025–Jul 2026), in the source's unit and without conversion, summed over 34 fields and licences. Oil equivalent is not calculated, because part of the production cannot be converted (for example oil in tonnes without a stated density). The figure applies in Italy and is not the company's global production.
Attribution: Fonte: MASE – UNMIG, Produzione nazionale di idrocarburi. Licenza CC BY 4.0.; Fonte: Ministero dell'Ambiente e della Sicurezza Energetica – DG Infrastrutture e Sicurezza, UNMIG. Licenza CC BY 4.0.
Kazakhstan
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Karachaganak Oil and Gas Project 29% in the licence, Aktoty Oil and Gas Field 16%, Kairan Oil and Gas Field 16%, Kashagan Oil and Gas Field 16%, Kashagan South West Oil and Gas Field 16%
Estimate: Calculated by OESA, not figures from the company: for each field the share that applied in each period is multiplied by the production from GEM (2024), converted to oil equivalent and summed over 1 field or licence. Some shares are stated as of 2 Mar 2026 and may have differed earlier in the period. Some shares are rounded by the source to whole percent. Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. Converted from barrels: 1 barrel = 0.158987 m³ (42 US gallons). The source's barrels are at 60 °F and Sm³ at 15 °C; the difference is under 0.1%. Estimate: the source gives m³ without reference conditions, and the figure is treated as Sm³. The error can be up to about 5%. The figure applies in Kazakhstan and is not the company's global production. Per day: Sm³ o.e. × 6.29 barrels per Sm³ divided by the number of days in the period. Rounded to the nearest 10 below 1,000, the nearest 100 below 10,000 and the nearest 1,000 above that.
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Libya
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA (6 pipelines) curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
- Eni SpA (3 fields with a stake) curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
- Eni SpA (5 pipelines) curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Bouri North Oil and Gas Field 100%, El Feel Oil and Gas Field 33%, Bouri Oil and Gas Field 30%
Pipelines and plants 11 pipelines
The production by share is not calculated for 2025. The reason: 2 fields or licences where the production does not cover the whole period or applies to another period.
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Mexico
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Amoca Oil and Gas Field 100%, Miztón Oil and Gas Field 100%, Tecoalli Oil and Gas Field 100%, Yopaat Oil and Gas Field 50%, Yatzil Oil Field 45%
Estimate: Calculated by OESA, not figures from the company: for each field the share that applied in each period is multiplied by the production from GEM (2024), converted to oil equivalent and summed over 3 fields and licences. Some shares are stated as of 2 Mar 2026 and may have differed earlier in the period. Some shares are rounded by the source to whole percent. Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. Converted from barrels: 1 barrel = 0.158987 m³ (42 US gallons). The source's barrels are at 60 °F and Sm³ at 15 °C; the difference is under 0.1%. Estimate: the source gives m³ without reference conditions, and the figure is treated as Sm³. The error can be up to about 5%. The figure applies in Mexico and is not the company's global production. Per day: Sm³ o.e. × 6.29 barrels per Sm³ divided by the number of days in the period. Rounded to the nearest 10 below 1,000, the nearest 100 below 10,000 and the nearest 1,000 above that.
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Mozambique
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Mamba North Oil and Gas Field 25%, Mamba Northeast Oil and Gas Field 25%, Mamba South Oil and Gas Field 25%, Coral/Coral South Gas Project share not stated
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Nigeria
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA (1 field with a stake) curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
- Eni SpA (6 pipelines) curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Abo Oil and Gas Field 85%
Pipelines and plants 6 pipelines
Estimate: Calculated by OESA, not figures from the company: for each field the share that applied in each period is multiplied by the production from GEM (2024), converted to oil equivalent and summed over 1 field or licence. Some shares are stated as of 2 Mar 2026 and may have differed earlier in the period. Some shares are rounded by the source to whole percent. Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. Converted from barrels: 1 barrel = 0.158987 m³ (42 US gallons). The source's barrels are at 60 °F and Sm³ at 15 °C; the difference is under 0.1%. The figure applies in Nigeria and is not the company's global production. Per day: Sm³ o.e. × 6.29 barrels per Sm³ divided by the number of days in the period. Rounded to the nearest 10 below 1,000, the nearest 100 below 10,000 and the nearest 1,000 above that.
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Russia
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Pipelines and plants 1 pipeline
Timor-Leste
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Bayu Undan Oil and Gas Field 11%
Estimate: Calculated by OESA, not figures from the company: for each field the share that applied in each period is multiplied by the production from GEM (2019), converted to oil equivalent and summed over 1 field or licence. Some shares are stated as of 2 Mar 2026 and may have differed earlier in the period. Some shares are rounded by the source to whole percent. Estimate: the source's boe are converted with 1 barrel = 0.158987 m³. The source may use a different gas factor (often 6 Mcf per boe, against about 5.6 in the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule). The figure applies in Timor-Leste and is not the company's global production. Per day: Sm³ o.e. × 6.29 barrels per Sm³ divided by the number of days in the period. Rounded to the nearest 10 below 1,000, the nearest 100 below 10,000 and the nearest 1,000 above that.
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Trinidad & Tobago
partial data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA (1 pipeline) curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
- Eni SpA (1 field with a stake) curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Poinsettia Gas Field 17%
Pipelines and plants 1 pipeline
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Türkiye
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Pipelines and plants 1 pipeline
Turkmenistan
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Burren Oil and Gas Field 90%
The production by share is not calculated for 2020. The reason: 1 field or licence where the production does not cover the whole period or applies to another period.
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
United Arab Emirates
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields XF-002 Oil and Gas Field 70%, Dalma Gas Field 25%, Ghasha Oil and Gas Field 25%, Nasr Oil Field 10%, Umm Shaif Oil and Gas Field 10%
The production by share is not calculated for 2025. The reason: 2 fields or licences where the production does not cover the whole period or applies to another period.
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
United Kingdom
full data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026- Calculated equity production, last 12 months, 1 of 7 fields and licences with production
- 0.012 million Sm³ o.e.
- Estimate · Aug 2025–Jul 2026 · NSTA · 8 Oct 2026
Companies- ENI UK LIMITED (operator of 12 fields, 11 facilities) linked by the source · NSTA · 8 Oct 2026
- ENI UK LIMITED (16 fields with a stake, 2 licences) linked by the source · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · ultimate consolidation · accounts 2024
Fields Conwy 100% · operator, Douglas 100% · operator, Douglas West 100% · operator, Hamilton 100% · operator, Hamilton East 100% · operator, Hamilton North 100% · operator, Lennox (Gas) 100% · operator, Delilah 89% · operator and 10 more fields (see the country)
Pipelines and plants 11 facilities
Estimate: Calculated by OESA, not figures from the company: for each field the share that applied in each month is multiplied by the production from NSTA (Aug 2025–Jul 2026), converted to oil equivalent and summed over 1 field or licence. Some shares are stated as of 8 Oct 2026 and may have differed earlier in the period. Some shares are truncated by the source. Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. Estimate: the source gives m³ without reference conditions, and the figure is treated as Sm³. The error can be up to about 5%. Not included in the sum: 6 fields or licences where the production does not cover the whole period or applies to another period. The figure applies in the United Kingdom and is not the company's global production. Per day: Sm³ o.e. × 6.29 barrels per Sm³ divided by the number of days in the period. Rounded to the nearest 10 below 1,000, the nearest 100 below 10,000 and the nearest 1,000 above that.
Attribution: Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
Venezuela
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Perla Oil and Gas Field 50%, Junin 5 Oil and Gas Field 40%, Corocoro Oil Field 26%
The production by share is not calculated for 2025. The reason: 3 fields or licences where the production does not cover the whole period or applies to another period.
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Vietnam
coarse data · retrieved 8 Oct 2026Companies- Eni SpA curated · GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) · 14 Oct 2026 · LEI
Fields Ken Bau Oil and Gas Field 50%
Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
Notes
- The companies in each country are linked to the group by LEI, registration number or curated with a source, never by name similarity. GLEIF consolidation concerns the accounts, not ownership shares, and never moves production.
- The figures apply to each country separately, with that country's period and source. They are not the company's global production, and they are not added up.
Sources
All figures and links on the page come from these sources. The licence and attribution are as each source requires. Conversions and calculations are OESA's own and labelled with the method.
- Global Energy Monitor – Global Gas Infrastructure Tracker (GGIT), gas pipelines Global Energy Monitor · 20 Feb 2026Licence: CC BY 4.0Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Gas Infrastructure Tracker, March 2026 release
- Global Energy Monitor – Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker (GOGET) Global Energy Monitor · 2 Mar 2026Licence: CC BY 4.0Attribution: Global Energy Monitor, Global Oil and Gas Extraction Tracker, March 2026 release
- Global Energy Monitor – Global Oil Infrastructure Tracker (GOIT) Global Energy Monitor · 15 Jun 2026Licence: CC BY 4.0Attribution: Global Oil Infrastructure Tracker - Oil/NGL Pipelines - June 2026 release.
- GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) 14 Oct 2026Licence: CC0 1.0Attribution: GLEIF LEI data (CC0 1.0)
- NSTA – offshore fields with licensees and shares 8 Oct 2026Licence: North Sea Transition Authority User Agreement (June 2023)Attribution: Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
- NSTA – offshore infrastructure (pipelines, surface and subsea points) North Sea Transition Authority · 8 Oct 2026Licence: North Sea Transition Authority User Agreement (June 2023)Attribution: Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
- NSTA – licence subareas by equity group holder (exact shares) 8 Oct 2026Licence: North Sea Transition Authority User Agreement (June 2023)Attribution: Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
- NSTA – field production by month (PPRS) North Sea Transition Authority · 8 Oct 2026Licence: North Sea Transition Authority User Agreement (June 2023)Attribution: Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
- MASE/UNMIG – platforms, producing wells, pipelines and plants Ministero dell'Ambiente e della Sicurezza Energetica – UNMIG · 8 Oct 2026Licence: CC BY 4.0Attribution: Fonte: Ministero dell'Ambiente e della Sicurezza Energetica – DG Infrastrutture e Sicurezza, UNMIG. Licenza CC BY 4.0.
- MASE/UNMIG – monthly production by concession Ministero dell'Ambiente e della Sicurezza Energetica – UNMIG · 8 Oct 2026Licence: CC BY 4.0Attribution: Fonte: MASE – UNMIG, Produzione nazionale di idrocarburi. Licenza CC BY 4.0.
- MASE/UNMIG – concessions and permits with shares Ministero dell'Ambiente e della Sicurezza Energetica – UNMIG · 8 Oct 2026Licence: CC BY 4.0Attribution: Fonte: Ministero dell'Ambiente e della Sicurezza Energetica – DG Infrastrutture e Sicurezza, UNMIG. Licenza CC BY 4.0.