Company · the network on the Danish continental shelf
INEOS E&P A/S
INEOS E&P A/S holds stakes in 7 fields on the Danish continental shelf. The map shows how the fields connect to facilities, pipelines and landfall.
- Calculated equity production, last 12 months, 4 of 6 fields and licences with production
- 0.21 million Sm³ o.e.
- Estimate · Sep 2025–Aug 2026 · DEA · 8 Oct 2026
Estimate: Calculated by OESA, not figures from the company: for each field (or each licence where both the shares and the production are per licence) the share that applied in each month is multiplied by the production from DEA (Sep 2025–Aug 2026), converted to oil equivalent and summed over 4 fields and licences. Some shares are stated as of 8 Oct 2026 and may have differed earlier in the period. Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. Estimate: the source gives m³ without reference conditions, and the figure is treated as Sm³. The error can be up to about 5%. Converted from Nm³ (0 °C) to Sm³ (15 °C): × 1.0549 (288.15/273.15). Not included in the sum: 2 fields where the share and the production are not at the same level (licence against field). The figure applies in Denmark and is not the company's global production. Per day: Sm³ o.e. × 6.29 barrels per Sm³ divided by the number of days in the period. Rounded to the nearest 10 below 1,000, the nearest 100 below 10,000 and the nearest 1,000 above that.
Estimate: The calculated equity production divided by the total for all fields in the source (Sep 2025–Aug 2026), both in oil equivalent.
Attribution: Source: Danish Energy Agency (Energistyrelsen)
The network
The fields with a stake or operatorship, with facilities, pipelines and landfall. Links without their own label have their source in the column heading.
- The colour shows the content:
- Gas
- Oil
- Condensate
- CO₂
- Oil and condensate
- The line shows the source:
- pipeline in ENS data
- curated, with the source at the link
- possible onward route, not measured flow
- planned or not in service
The links show direction, not volume.
- Field and shareSyd Arne operator derived 36.79% in licence 7/89 (South Arne Field)A licence share is not a field share.field 0.27 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareSolsort operator derived share not statedA licence share is not a field share.field 0.25 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareSiri operator derived 70% in licence 6/95 (Siri Field)A licence share is not a field share.field 0.090 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareNini operator derived 57.14% in licence 4/95 (Nini Field)A licence share is not a field share.field 0.068 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareCecilie operator derived 56.41% in licence 16/98 (Cecilie Field)A licence share is not a field share.field 0.020 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
Licences
The licences where INEOS E&P A/S holds a share or is the operator. A licence share is not a field share.
LicencesDEA · 8 Oct 2026
Notes
- Derived by OESA: the sum of the Danish Energy Agency's monthly figures for the fields in the licence (Syd Arne). The agency reports production per field, not per licence.
- Derived by OESA: the sum of the Danish Energy Agency's monthly figures for the fields in the licence (Nini). The agency reports production per field, not per licence.
- Derived by OESA: the sum of the Danish Energy Agency's monthly figures for the fields in the licence (Siri). The agency reports production per field, not per licence.
- Derived by OESA: the sum of the Danish Energy Agency's monthly figures for the fields in the licence (Cecilie). The agency reports production per field, not per licence.
- The shares are legal ownership shares at DEA, not the company's reported production.
- The operator is derived, not stated by the source: The operator of the licence the field lies in (16/98). The Danish Energy Agency states the operator per licence.
- The Danish Energy Agency states ownership shares per licence and production per field. A licence share is not a field share. Where all the fields in a licence lie entirely within it, OESA takes the licence's production as the sum of the fields' monthly figures, and equity production is calculated at licence level. Solsort, Lulita and Hejre each lie in two licences with no unit share stated by the agency and are left out of such sums.
- Derived operator (Siri): The operator of the licence the field lies in (6/95). The Danish Energy Agency states the operator per licence.
- Derived operator (Nini): The operator of the licence the field lies in (4/95). The Danish Energy Agency states the operator per licence.
- Derived operator (Syd Arne): The operator of the licence the field lies in (7/89). The Danish Energy Agency states the operator per licence.
- Derived operator (Hejre): The operator of the licences the field lies in (5/98, 1/06). The Danish Energy Agency states the operator per licence.
- Derived operator (Lulita): The operator of the licences the field lies in (7/86, 1/90). The Danish Energy Agency states the operator per licence.
- Derived operator (Solsort): The operator of the licences the field lies in (4/98, 3/09). The Danish Energy Agency states the operator per licence.
Sources
All figures and links on the page come from these sources. The licence and attribution are as each source requires. Conversions and calculations are OESA's own and labelled with the method.
- Danish Energy Agency – Danish licences and licensees Energistyrelsen · 8 Oct 2026No licence is stated with the data.Attribution: Source: Danish Energy Agency (Energistyrelsen)
- Danish Energy Agency – monthly and yearly production Energistyrelsen · 8 Oct 2026No licence is stated with the data.Attribution: Source: Danish Energy Agency (Energistyrelsen)
Not in the data: Flow in each pipeline, where the gas ends up, the buyers of oil and gas and the company's contracts.