Company · the network on the Danish continental shelf
BlueNord Energy Denmark A/S
BlueNord Energy Denmark A/S holds stakes in 15 fields on the Danish continental shelf. The map shows how the fields connect to facilities, pipelines and landfall.
Show on the globeBlueNord in other countriesDenmark: all fields and companies
- Calculated equity production, last 12 months, 1 of 2 fields and licences with production
- 2.47 million Sm³ o.e.
- Estimate · Sep 2025–Aug 2026 · DEA · 8 Oct 2026
Estimate: Calculated by OESA, not figures from the company: for each field (or each licence where both the shares and the production are per licence) the share that applied in each month is multiplied by the production from DEA (Sep 2025–Aug 2026), converted to oil equivalent and summed over 1 field or licence. Some shares are stated as of 8 Oct 2026 and may have differed earlier in the period. Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. Estimate: the source gives m³ without reference conditions, and the figure is treated as Sm³. The error can be up to about 5%. Converted from Nm³ (0 °C) to Sm³ (15 °C): × 1.0549 (288.15/273.15). Not included in the sum: one field where the share and the production are not at the same level (licence against field). The figure applies in Denmark and is not the company's global production. Per day: Sm³ o.e. × 6.29 barrels per Sm³ divided by the number of days in the period. Rounded to the nearest 10 below 1,000, the nearest 100 below 10,000 and the nearest 1,000 above that.
Estimate: The calculated equity production divided by the total for all fields in the source (Sep 2025–Aug 2026), both in oil equivalent.
Attribution: Source: Danish Energy Agency (Energistyrelsen)
The network
The fields with a stake or operatorship, with facilities, pipelines and landfall. Links without their own label have their source in the column heading.
- The colour shows the content:
- Gas
- Oil
- Condensate
- CO₂
- Oil and condensate
- The line shows the source:
- pipeline in ENS data
- curated, with the source at the link
- possible onward route, not measured flow
- planned or not in service
The links show direction, not volume.
- Field and shareHalfdan 36.8% in concession Sole Concession of 8 July 1962A share in a concession is not a field share.field 1.53 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareHarald 36.8% in concession Sole Concession of 8 July 1962A share in a concession is not a field share.field 1.06 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareDan 36.8% in concession Sole Concession of 8 July 1962A share in a concession is not a field share.field 0.97 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareTyra 36.8% in concession Sole Concession of 8 July 1962A share in a concession is not a field share.field 0.88 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareValdemar 36.8% in concession Sole Concession of 8 July 1962A share in a concession is not a field share.field 0.67 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareTyra SE 36.8% in concession Sole Concession of 8 July 1962A share in a concession is not a field share.field 0.62 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareSkjold 36.8% in concession Sole Concession of 8 July 1962A share in a concession is not a field share.field 0.44 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareGorm 36.8% in concession Sole Concession of 8 July 1962A share in a concession is not a field share.field 0.23 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareRoar 36.8% in concession Sole Concession of 8 July 1962A share in a concession is not a field share.field 0.21 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareKraka 36.8% in concession Sole Concession of 8 July 1962A share in a concession is not a field share.field 0.084 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
Show all 15Show fewer
- Field and shareRolf 36.8% in concession Sole Concession of 8 July 1962A share in a concession is not a field share.field 0.023 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareDagmar 36.8% in concession Sole Concession of 8 July 1962A share in a concession is not a field share.Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareRegnar 36.8% in concession Sole Concession of 8 July 1962A share in a concession is not a field share.Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareSvend 36.8% in concession Sole Concession of 8 July 1962A share in a concession is not a field share.Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareLulita share not statedA licence share is not a field share.Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
The group
BlueNord Energy Denmark A/S belongs to the group BlueNord.
The link comes from the source · GLEIF – LEI register · 14 Oct 2026 · ultimate consolidation in GLEIF · accounting period 31 Dec 2023–30 Dec 2024 · record
GLEIF consolidation concerns the accounts, not ownership shares, and never moves production.
Licences
The licences where BlueNord Energy Denmark A/S holds a share or is the operator. A licence share is not a field share.
LicencesDEA · 8 Oct 2026
| Name | Type | Operator | Licensees |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sole Concession of 8 July 1962Dagmar, Dan, Gorm, Halfdan, Harald, Kraka, Regnar, Roar, Rolf, Skjold, Svend, Tyra, Tyra SE, Valdemar | concession | TotalEnergies EP Danmark A/S | BlueNord Energy Denmark A/S 36.8%, TotalEnergies EP Danmark A/S 31.2%, Nordsøfonden 20%, TotalEnergies Denmark ASW, Filial af TotalEnergies Denmark ASW, INC., USA 12% |
| 7/86 (Lulita part)Lulita | licence | INEOS E&P A/S | INEOS E&P A/S 43.59%, INEOS Energy (Lulita) A/S 36.41%, BlueNord Energy Denmark A/S 10%, BlueNord Gas Denmark A/S 10% |
| 1/90 (Lulita)Lulita | licence | INEOS E&P A/S | INEOS E&P A/S 43.59%, INEOS Energy (Lulita) A/S 36.41%, BlueNord Energy Denmark A/S 10%, BlueNord Gas Denmark A/S 10% |
Notes
- Derived by OESA: the sum of the Danish Energy Agency's monthly figures for the fields in the licence (Dan, Gorm, Skjold, Tyra, Rolf, Kraka, Dagmar, Regnar, Valdemar, Roar, Svend, Harald, Halfdan, Tyra SE). The agency reports production per field, not per licence. Estimate: Valdemar is included in full, although part of the field lies in another licence (8/06B); the split between the licences is not stated.
- The shares are legal ownership shares at DEA, not the company's reported production.
- The Danish Energy Agency states ownership shares per licence and production per field. A licence share is not a field share. Where all the fields in a licence lie entirely within it, OESA takes the licence's production as the sum of the fields' monthly figures, and equity production is calculated at licence level. Solsort, Lulita and Hejre each lie in two licences with no unit share stated by the agency and are left out of such sums.
Sources
All figures and links on the page come from these sources. The licence and attribution are as each source requires. Conversions and calculations are OESA's own and labelled with the method.
- Danish Energy Agency – Danish licences and licensees Energistyrelsen · 8 Oct 2026No licence is stated with the data.Attribution: Source: Danish Energy Agency (Energistyrelsen)
- Danish Energy Agency – monthly and yearly production Energistyrelsen · 8 Oct 2026No licence is stated with the data.Attribution: Source: Danish Energy Agency (Energistyrelsen)
- GLEIF – LEI register (Level 1 and 2) Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation (GLEIF) · 14 Oct 2026Licence: CC0 1.0Attribution: GLEIF LEI data (CC0 1.0)
Not in the data: Flow in each pipeline, where the gas ends up, the buyers of oil and gas and the company's contracts.