Company · the network on the Danish continental shelf
INEOS E&P (Petroleum Denmark) ApS
INEOS E&P (Petroleum Denmark) ApS holds stakes in 2 fields on the Danish continental shelf. The map shows how the fields connect to facilities, pipelines and landfall.
Attribution: Source: Danish Energy Agency (Energistyrelsen)
The network
The fields with a stake or operatorship, with facilities, pipelines and landfall. Links without their own label have their source in the column heading.
- The colour shows the content:
- Gas
- Oil
- Condensate
- CO₂
- Oil and condensate
- The line shows the source:
- pipeline in ENS data
- curated, with the source at the link
- possible onward route, not measured flow
- planned or not in service
The links show direction, not volume.
- Field and shareSolsort share not statedA licence share is not a field share.field 0.25 million Sm³ o.e. Sep 2025–Aug 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareHejre share not statedA licence share is not a field share.Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
Licences
The licences where INEOS E&P (Petroleum Denmark) ApS holds a share or is the operator. A licence share is not a field share.
LicencesDEA · 8 Oct 2026
| Name | Type | Operator | Licensees |
|---|---|---|---|
| 4/98 (Solsort field delineation)Solsort | licence | INEOS E&P A/S | INEOS E&P A/S 35%, INEOS E&P (Petroleum Denmark) ApS 30%, Nordsøfonden 20%, Danoil II ApS 15% |
| 5/98 (Hejre Field)Hejre | licence | INEOS E&P A/S | INEOS E&P A/S 60%, INEOS E&P (Norge) Petroleum DK AS 25%, INEOS E&P (Petroleum Denmark) ApS 15% |
| 1/06 (Hejre Field)Hejre | licence | INEOS E&P A/S | INEOS E&P A/S 48%, INEOS E&P (Norge) Petroleum DK AS 20%, Nordsøfonden 20%, INEOS E&P (Petroleum Denmark) ApS 12% |
| 3/09 (Solsort Field Delineation)Solsort | licence | INEOS E&P A/S | INEOS E&P A/S 35%, INEOS E&P (Petroleum Denmark) ApS 30%, Nordsøfonden 20%, Danoil II ApS 15% |
Notes
- The production by share is not calculated for Sep 2025–Aug 2026. The reason: one field where the share and the production are not at the same level (licence against field). A licence share is not a field share.
- The shares are legal ownership shares at DEA, not the company's reported production.
- The Danish Energy Agency states ownership shares per licence and production per field. A licence share is not a field share. Where all the fields in a licence lie entirely within it, OESA takes the licence's production as the sum of the fields' monthly figures, and equity production is calculated at licence level. Solsort, Lulita and Hejre each lie in two licences with no unit share stated by the agency and are left out of such sums.
Sources
All figures and links on the page come from these sources. The licence and attribution are as each source requires. Conversions and calculations are OESA's own and labelled with the method.
- Danish Energy Agency – Danish licences and licensees Energistyrelsen · 8 Oct 2026No licence is stated with the data.Attribution: Source: Danish Energy Agency (Energistyrelsen)
- Danish Energy Agency – monthly and yearly production Energistyrelsen · 8 Oct 2026No licence is stated with the data.Attribution: Source: Danish Energy Agency (Energistyrelsen)
Not in the data: Flow in each pipeline, where the gas ends up, the buyers of oil and gas and the company's contracts.