Skip to content
OESAAnalysis

Company · the network on the US Outer Continental Shelf

USS Holdings Company

USS Holdings Company holds stakes in one field on the US Outer Continental Shelf. The map shows how the fields connect to facilities, pipelines and landfall.

Show on the globeUnited States: all fields and companies

Fields as licensee
1
BOEM · 4 Oct 2026
Leases with a share or operatorship
1
BOEM · 4 Oct 2026

Attribution: Source: BOEM/BSEE Data Center

The network

The fields with a stake or operatorship, with facilities, pipelines and landfall. Links without their own label have their source in the column heading.

  • The colour shows the content:
  • Gas
  • Oil
  • Condensate
  • CO₂
  • Oil and condensate
  • The line shows the source:
  • pipeline in BOEM/BSEE data
  • curated, with the source at the link
  • possible onward route, not measured flow
  • planned or not in service

The links show direction, not volume.

USS Holdings Company1 field with a stake
Field and shareBOEM · 7 Oct 2026
Facilities and pipelinesBOEM · 26 Sep 2026
Landfall
  1. Field and shareVR369 share not statedA share in a lease is not a field share.field 0.012 million Sm³ o.e. Jul 2025–Jun 2026
    Facilities and pipelines

    VR 369 A, VR 369 D 2 facilities in service

    Landfall

    The source does not show where the production comes ashore.

Leases

The leases where USS Holdings Company holds a share or is the operator. A share in a lease is not a field share.

LeasesBOEM · 4 Oct 2026

NameTypeOperatorLicensees
G02278VR369lease–USS Holdings Company share not stated (not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.), W & T Offshore, Inc. share not stated (not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.), Coldren Resources LP share not stated (not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.), Black Elk Energy Offshore Operations, LLC share not stated (not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.), Fieldwood Energy LLC share not stated (not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.)

Notes

Sources

All figures and links on the page come from these sources. The licence and attribution are as each source requires. Conversions and calculations are OESA's own and labelled with the method.

All sources for United States

Not in the data: Flow in each pipeline, where the gas ends up, the buyers of oil and gas and the company's contracts.