Skip to content
OESAAnalysis

Field · the network on the US Outer Continental Shelf

VR369

VR369 is a field on the US Outer Continental Shelf, operated by Renaissance Offshore, LLC. The map shows the owners and the facilities.

Show on the globeUnited States: all fields and companies

Production, last 12 months
0.012 million Sm³ o.e.
Converted · Jul 2025–Jun 2026 · BOEM · 7 Oct 2026
Per day
210 barrels o.e./day
Estimate · Jul 2025–Jun 2026 · BOEM · 7 Oct 2026
Oil, last 12 months
65,375 bbl
Jul 2025–Jun 2026 · BOEM · 7 Oct 2026
Gas, last 12 months
69,998 Mcf
Jul 2025–Jun 2026 · BOEM · 7 Oct 2026

Converted: Converted from the source's figures (Jul 2025–Jun 2026). Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. Converted from barrels: 1 barrel = 0.158987 m³ (42 US gallons). The source's barrels are at 60 °F and Sm³ at 15 °C; the difference is under 0.1%. Converted from Mcf: 1 Mcf (60 °F, 14.73 psia) ≈ 28.33 Sm³ (15 °C, 101.325 kPa).

Estimate: Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. Converted from barrels: 1 barrel = 0.158987 m³ (42 US gallons). The source's barrels are at 60 °F and Sm³ at 15 °C; the difference is under 0.1%. Converted from Mcf: 1 Mcf (60 °F, 14.73 psia) ≈ 28.33 Sm³ (15 °C, 101.325 kPa). Per day: Sm³ o.e. × 6.29 barrels per Sm³ divided by the number of days in the period. Rounded to the nearest 10 below 1,000, the nearest 100 below 10,000 and the nearest 1,000 above that.

Attribution: Source: BOEM/BSEE Data Center, OGOR-A

The network

From owner to landfall. Links without their own label have their source in the column heading; curated and derived links are labelled at the link.

  • The colour shows the content:
  • Gas
  • Oil
  • Condensate
  • CO₂
  • Oil and condensate
  • The line shows the source:
  • pipeline in BOEM/BSEE data
  • curated, with the source at the link
  • possible onward route, not measured flow
  • planned or not in service

The links show direction, not volume.

Licensees per lease

G02274

G02275

G02278

  • USS Holdings Companyshare not statedfrom 1 Mar 2009 · not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.
  • W & T Offshore, Inc.share not statedfrom 1 Mar 2009 · not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.
  • Coldren Resources LPshare not statedfrom 1 Mar 2009 · not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.
  • Black Elk Energy Offshore Operations, LLCshare not statedfrom 1 Jan 2011 · not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.
  • Fieldwood Energy LLCshare not statedfrom 1 Jul 2013 · not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.

G36201

A share in a lease is not a field share.

BOEM · 4 Oct 2026
The fieldBOEM · 7 Oct 2026
Facilities and pipelinesBOEM · 26 Sep 2026
Landfall
  1. The fieldVR369Producing0.012 million Sm³ o.e. Jul 2025–Jun 2026operator: Renaissance Offshore, LLC
    Facilities and pipelines

    VR 369 A, VR 369 D 2 facilities in service

    Landfall

    The source does not show where the production comes ashore.

Production per month

The source's figures in the source's unit. The oil equivalents in the key figures are converted by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule.

Production per monthBOEM · 7 Oct 2026

MonthOil bblGas Mcf
June 20269,0809,446
May 20268,5368,573
April 20268,5679,614
March 20267,8017,766
February 20267,7616,594
January 20265,3584,227
December 20251,7751,782
November 20253,3023,467
October 20253,4123,389
September 20254,6766,152
August 20252,0523,841
July 20253,0555,147
June 20252,0252,689

Attribution: Source: BOEM/BSEE Data Center, OGOR-A

Leases

The leases the field lies in, with the licensees as the source states them. A share in a lease is not a field share.

LeasesBOEM · 4 Oct 2026

NameTypeOperatorLicensees
G02274leaseRenaissance Offshore, LLCRenaissance Offshore, LLC 76.83%, GOM Shelf LLC 23.17%
G02275leaseRenaissance Offshore, LLCRenaissance Offshore, LLC 100%
G02278lease–USS Holdings Company share not stated (not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.), W & T Offshore, Inc. share not stated (not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.), Coldren Resources LP share not stated (not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.), Black Elk Energy Offshore Operations, LLC share not stated (not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.), Fieldwood Energy LLC share not stated (not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.)
G36201leaseRenaissance Offshore, LLCRenaissance Offshore, LLC 100%

Notes

Sources

All figures and links on the page come from these sources. The licence and attribution are as each source requires. Conversions and calculations are OESA's own and labelled with the method.

All sources for United States

Not in the data: Flow in each pipeline, where the gas ends up, and the buyers of oil and gas.