Company · the network on the UK Continental Shelf
DANA PETROLEUM LIMITED
DANA PETROLEUM LIMITED operates 8 fields on the UK Continental Shelf without a stake of its own in the source.
Show on the globeKNOC in other countriesUnited Kingdom: all fields and companies
Attribution: Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
The network
The fields with a stake or operatorship, with facilities, pipelines and landfall. Links without their own label have their source in the column heading.
- The colour shows the content:
- Gas
- Oil
- Condensate
- CO₂
- Oil and condensate
- The line shows the source:
- pipeline in NSTA data
- curated, with the source at the link
- possible onward route, not measured flow
- planned or not in service
The links show direction, not volume.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareGuillemot North West operator operator, no stakefield 0.15 million Sm³ o.e. Aug 2025–Jul 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareGuillemot West operator operator, no stakefield 0.049 million Sm³ o.e. Aug 2025–Jul 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
The group
DANA PETROLEUM LIMITED belongs to the group KNOC.
The link comes from the source · NSTA · 8 Oct 2026
Pipelines and plants
Pipelines, facilities and terminals where DANA PETROLEUM LIMITED is the operator or an owner in the source.
Pipelines and plantsNSTA · 8 Oct 2026
| Name | Type | From – to | Status | Role |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bittern Dca 29/01A-A2 (PA) Gas Lift | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bittern Dca 29/01A-A2 (PA) Production | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bittern Dca 29/01A-A3Z (PB) Gas Lift | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bittern Dca 29/01A-A3Z (PB) Production | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bittern DCB 29/01B-B1 (PC) Gas Lift | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bittern DCB 29/01B-B1 (PC) Production | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bittern DCB 29/01B-B4Y (PE) Gas Lift | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bittern DCB 29/01B-B4Y (PE) Production | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bittern DCB 29/01B-B5 (PD) Gas Lift | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bittern DCB 29/01B-B5 (PD) Production | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Clapham DC5 Manifold TO Pipeline PL2084 | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | Clapham DC5 Manifold – Pipeline PL2084 | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Clapham DC5 Manifold TO Pipeline PL2086 | Gas | Clapham DC5 Manifold – Pipeline PL2086 | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Clapham Gas Lift Flowine DC6 TO DC5 | Gas | Clapham Gas Lift Flowine DC6 – DC5 | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Clapham Gas Lift Tree CD (21/24-1Z) TO Tree CC (21/24-7Y) | Gas | Clapham Gas Lift Tree CD (21/24-1Z) – Tree CC (21/24-7Y) | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Clapham Production Flowline | Oil | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Clapham Tree CC Gas Lift Jumper 2016 | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Clapham Tree CC Production Jumper | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Clapham Tree CD Production Jumper | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| DC1 TO DC6 Prod Line 1 | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | DC1 – DC6 Prod Line 1 | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| DC1 TO DC6 Prod Line 2 | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | DC1 – DC6 Prod Line 2 | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Gannet E Gas Lift Pipeline | Gas | – | Active | operator |
| Gannet E Production Pipeline | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator |
| Gas Lift Between DC1 And DC6 | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GE 3" Gas lift flexible | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GE 9" Prod Flexible 1 | Oil | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GNW Tree 21/24-W5Z (TF) Gas Lift | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GNW Tree 21/24-W5Z (TF) Prod Line | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GNW Tree 21/24-W6Y (W6) Gas Jumper | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GNW Tree 21/24-W6Y (W6) Prod Jumper | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GNW Tree 21/24-W7Z (EC) Gas Lift Jumper | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GNW Tree 21/24-W7Z (EC) Prod Line | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GW Gas Lift DC1 Via DC2 TO Triton FPSO | Gas | GW Gas Lift DC1 Via DC2 – Triton FPSO | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GW Prod Line 1 DC1 Via DC2 TO Triton FPSO | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | GW Prod Line 1 DC1 Via DC2 – Triton FPSO | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GW Prod Line 2 DC1 Via DC2 TO Triton FPSO | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | GW Prod Line 2 DC1 Via DC2 – Triton FPSO | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GW Tree 21/24-E1 (TB) Gas Lift | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GW Tree 21/24-E1 (TB) Prod Line | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GW Tree 21/24-W1Z (TD) Gas Lift | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GW Tree 21/24-W1Z (TD) Prod Line | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GW Tree 21/24-W2Y (TE) Gas Lift | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GW Tree 21/24-W2Y (TE) Prod Line | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Pict Gas Lift Flowline DC6 TO DC7 | Gas | Pict Gas Lift Flowline DC6 – DC7 | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Pict Production Flowline DC7 TO DC6 Sovs | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | Pict Production Flowline DC7 – DC6 Sovs | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Pict Tree GA Gas Lift Jumper | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Pict Tree GA Production Jumper | Oil | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Pict Tree GB Gas Lift Jumper | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Pict Tree GB Production Jumper | Oil | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Pict Tree GC Gas Lift Jumper | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Pict Tree GC Production Jumper | Oil | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Saxon Gas Lift Flowline | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Saxon Production Flowline | Oil | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Saxon Tree SA Gas Lift Jumper 2019 | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Saxon Tree SA Production Jumper | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Saxon Tree SB Gas Lift Jumper | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Saxon Tree SB Production Jumper | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Triton FPSO Gas Lift Between Riser Base And Triton GLTS | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Triton FPSO Gas Lift Between Riser Base And Triton GLTS | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Triton FPSO GLTS TO DC6 Gas Lift Line | Gas | Triton FPSO GLTS – DC6 Gas Lift Line | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Triton FPSO TO Bittern DCB Gas Lift | Gas | Triton FPSO – Bittern DCB Gas Lift | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Triton FPSO TO Bittern DCB Oil Line 1 | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | Triton FPSO – Bittern DCB Oil Line 1 | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Triton FPSO TO Bittern DCB Oil Line 2 | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | Triton FPSO – Bittern DCB Oil Line 2 | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Triton FPSO TO Bittern DCB Oil Test Line | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | Triton FPSO – Bittern DCB Oil Test Line | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Triton FPSO TO Gannet Diverter | Gas | Triton FPSO – Gannet Diverter | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| West Ext Gas Lift Flowine DC6 - DC3 2015 | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| West Ext Prod Flowline DC3 TO DC6 | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | West Ext Prod Flowline DC3 – DC6 | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| West Ext Tree 21/24-T1Z (T1) Gas Lift Jumper 2022 | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| West Ext Tree 21/24-T1Z (T1) Prod Jumper | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| West Ext Tree 21/24-T2Y (T2) Gas Lift Jumper 2022 | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| West Ext Tree 21/24-T2Y (T2) Prod Jumper | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| West Ext Tree 21/24-T3Y (TU) Gas Lift Jumper 2022 | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| West Ext Tree 21/24-T3Y (TU) Prod Jumper | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Triton FPSO | Production ship (FPSO) | – | Active | operator |
Notes
- The arrows show direction, not volume. The direction is the source's from → to for each pipeline. The source has no flow per pipeline. Pipelines without from and to in the source are shown without direction.
- NSTA's field layer gives the shares in whole percent, truncated (97.13915 is shown as 97). The sum for a field can be below 100%, and share × production then comes out slightly low. For 68 fields the shares with decimals from a subarea in NSTA's licence subareas are used: the subarea carries the field name, exactly the same licensees, shares that truncate to the field layer's whole percent and a sum of 100%.
- NSTA has no share history. OESA keeps its own snapshots of the shares from 8 Oct 2026; changes before that are unknown.
- The production is NSTA's PPRS figures per field and month: oil and condensate in m³, gas (associated and dry gas combined) in 1,000 Sm³. Fields reported in parts are the sum of the parts. Coal mine vents are not included.
- The operator is NSTA's organisation group (for example APACHE CORPORATION), not the legal company holding the share. NSTA does not link installations and pipelines to fields; they are listed under the operator. Only pipelines in use carrying oil, gas, condensate, mixed hydrocarbons or CO₂ are included.
Sources
All figures and links on the page come from these sources. The licence and attribution are as each source requires. Conversions and calculations are OESA's own and labelled with the method.
- NSTA – offshore fields with licensees and shares North Sea Transition Authority · 8 Oct 2026Licence: North Sea Transition Authority User Agreement (June 2023)Attribution: Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
- NSTA – offshore infrastructure (pipelines, surface and subsea points) North Sea Transition Authority · 8 Oct 2026Licence: North Sea Transition Authority User Agreement (June 2023)Attribution: Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
All sources for United Kingdom
Not in the data: Flow in each pipeline, where the gas ends up, the buyers of oil and gas and the company's contracts.