Field · the network in Italy
D.C 4.AG
D.C 4.AG is a field in Italy, operated by Eni. The map shows the owners, the facilities and the pipelines.
Show on the globeFact page at Ministero dell'Ambiente e della Sicurezza Energetica – UNMIGItaly: all fields and companies
Converted: Converted from the source's figures (Aug 2025–Jul 2026). Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. UNMIG reports production per concession, and the entity here is the concession. Gas is in Sm³ as UNMIG gives it; oil and gasolina (under NGL) are given in kg and shown in tonnes (kg divided by 1,000).
Estimate: Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. Per day: Sm³ o.e. × 6.29 barrels per Sm³ divided by the number of days in the period. Rounded to the nearest 10 below 1,000, the nearest 100 below 10,000 and the nearest 1,000 above that.
Attribution: Fonte: MASE – UNMIG, Produzione nazionale di idrocarburi. Licenza CC BY 4.0.
The network
From owner to landfall. Links without their own label have their source in the column heading; curated and derived links are labelled at the link.
- The colour shows the content:
- Gas
- Oil
- Condensate
- CO₂
- Oil and condensate
- The line shows the source:
- pipeline in UNMIG data
- curated, with the source at the link
- possible onward route, not measured flow
- planned or not in service
The links show direction, not volume.
- The fieldD.C 4.AGProducing0.046 million Sm³ o.e. Aug 2025–Jul 2026operator: ENIFacilities and pipelines
Hera Lacinia 14 1 facility in service
- Hera Lacinia 14 – Luna B gas ·
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
Production per month
The source's figures in the source's unit. The oil equivalents in the key figures are converted by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule.
Production per monthUNMIG · 8 Oct 2026
| Month | Gas Sm³ |
|---|---|
| July 2026 | 3,788,295 |
| June 2026 | 3,579,059 |
| May 2026 | 3,838,573 |
| April 2026 | 3,799,350 |
| March 2026 | 3,854,509 |
| February 2026 | 3,747,776 |
| January 2026 | 3,969,930 |
| December 2025 | 3,975,983 |
| November 2025 | 3,834,380 |
| October 2025 | 3,871,833 |
| September 2025 | 3,906,304 |
| August 2025 | 4,047,943 |
| July 2025 | 3,900,847 |
Attribution: Fonte: MASE – UNMIG, Produzione nazionale di idrocarburi. Licenza CC BY 4.0.
Concessions
The concessions the field lies in, with the licensees as the source states them. A share in a concession is not a field share.
Notes
- The source does not state the direction of the pipelines, so they are shown without arrows. The source has no flow per pipeline.
- The field in the concession according to UNMIG's list of wells: Hera Lacinia-Linda. Hera Lacinia-Linda has wells in several concessions and is not shown as a map object for this concession.
- Latest decision on shares at UNMIG: «Cambio intestazione» (23 Mar 2016). UNMIG does not give the shares before the decisions.
- UNMIG states ownership shares and production per concession (concessione di coltivazione), not per field. OESA shows each concession as one entity with the fields from UNMIG's list of wells, and equity production is calculated per concession.
- Gas is in Sm³ as UNMIG gives it. Oil and gasolina are given in kilograms and are shown here in tonnes (kg divided by 1,000). Oil is not converted to Sm³ or oil equivalent because UNMIG does not state the density, so concessions with oil are not included in sums in oil equivalent. Gasolina (natural gasoline from gas processing) is shown under NGL. UNMIG also reports GPL (Gorgoglione), but not the unit for GPL, so GPL is not included.
- The shares are the current shares in UNMIG's list of titles (as of 30 Sep 2026). UNMIG gives the dates of decisions on shares, but not the shares before the decisions. Where such a decision was made on or after 1 Aug 2025, the shares are not used in calculations for the period with production figures.
- The connections from UNMIG are schematic: straight lines between the installations, not surveyed pipeline routes, without diameter or status. The order «from – to» in the name is UNMIG's and does not say which way the flow goes.
- The platform list and the connections give the operator as a name. OESA does not link company names between UNMIG's files, so the operator is only shown as text there.
- History: UNMIG only gives the current shares. OESA stores the shares from the date given for each.
- The map: UNMIG's list of wells has no field that lies only in this concession; the concession area is on the map.
Sources
All figures and links on the page come from these sources. The licence and attribution are as each source requires. Conversions and calculations are OESA's own and labelled with the method.
- MASE/UNMIG – platforms, producing wells, pipelines and plants Ministero dell'Ambiente e della Sicurezza Energetica – UNMIG · 8 Oct 2026Licence: CC BY 4.0Attribution: Fonte: Ministero dell'Ambiente e della Sicurezza Energetica – DG Infrastrutture e Sicurezza, UNMIG. Licenza CC BY 4.0.
- MASE/UNMIG – monthly production by concession Ministero dell'Ambiente e della Sicurezza Energetica – UNMIG · 8 Oct 2026Licence: CC BY 4.0Attribution: Fonte: MASE – UNMIG, Produzione nazionale di idrocarburi. Licenza CC BY 4.0.
- MASE/UNMIG – concessions and permits with shares Ministero dell'Ambiente e della Sicurezza Energetica – UNMIG · 8 Oct 2026Licence: CC BY 4.0Attribution: Fonte: Ministero dell'Ambiente e della Sicurezza Energetica – DG Infrastrutture e Sicurezza, UNMIG. Licenza CC BY 4.0.
Not in the data: Flow in each pipeline, where the gas ends up, and the buyers of oil and gas.