Company · the network on the UK Continental Shelf
SERICA ENERGY
SERICA ENERGY operates 13 fields on the UK Continental Shelf without a stake of its own in the source.
Show on the globeSerica Energy in other countriesUnited Kingdom: all fields and companies
Attribution: Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
The network
The fields with a stake or operatorship, with facilities, pipelines and landfall. Links without their own label have their source in the column heading.
- The colour shows the content:
- Gas
- Oil
- Condensate
- CO₂
- Oil and condensate
- The line shows the source:
- pipeline in NSTA data
- curated, with the source at the link
- possible onward route, not measured flow
- planned or not in service
The links show direction, not volume.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Field and shareOrlando operator operator, no stakeShut downfield 0.079 million Sm³ o.e. Aug 2025–Jul 2026Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
Show all 13Show fewer
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
- Facilities and pipelines
The source does not link facilities to the fields.
LandfallThe source does not show where the production comes ashore.
The group
SERICA ENERGY belongs to the group Serica Energy.
The link comes from the source · NSTA · 8 Oct 2026
Pipelines and plants
Pipelines, facilities and terminals where SERICA ENERGY is the operator or an owner in the source.
Pipelines and plantsNSTA · 8 Oct 2026
| Name | Type | From – to | Status | Role |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 Inch Gas Lift Jumper | Gas | – | Active | owner share not stated |
| 3 Inch Gas Lift Jumper | Gas | – | Active | owner share not stated |
| 3 Inch Gas Lift PL1772JK02 | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| 32 IN Bruce TO Bruce Wye Gas Export | Gas | 32 IN Bruce – Bruce Wye Gas Export | Active | owner share not stated |
| 6 Inch Production Jumper | Gas | – | Active | owner share not stated |
| 6 INCH Production Pipeline - WAD Manifold TO WELL M1 [9/08a-18] (PL1569.1) | Gas | 6 Inch Production Pipeline - Wad Manifold – WELL M1 [9/08a-18] | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| 6 INCH Production Pipeline - WAD Manifold TO WELL M2 [9/08a-B4Y] (PL1568.2) | Gas | 6 Inch Production Pipeline - Wad Manifold – WELL M2 [9/08a-B4Y] | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| 6 INCH Production Pipeline - WAD Manifold TO WELL M3 [9/08a-B2Z] (PL1568.1) | Gas | 6 Inch Production Pipeline - Wad Manifold – WELL M3 [9/08a-B2Z] | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| 6 INCH Production Pipeline - WAD Manifold TO WELL M4 [9/08a-B3Z] (PL1569.4) | Gas | 6 Inch Production Pipeline - Wad Manifold – WELL M4 [9/08a-B3Z] | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| 6 INCH Production Pipeline - WAD Manifold TO WELL M5 [9/08a-B6] (PL1569.3) | Gas | 6 Inch Production Pipeline - Wad Manifold – WELL M5 [9/08a-B6] | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| 6 INCH Production Pipeline - WAD Manifold TO WELL M6 [9/08a-B5] (PL1568.3) | Gas | 6 Inch Production Pipeline - Wad Manifold – WELL M6 [9/08a-B5] | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| 6 INCH Production Pipeline - WAD Manifold TO WELL M8 [9/08a-B7] (PL1569.2) | Gas | 6 Inch Production Pipeline - Wad Manifold – WELL M8 [9/08a-B7] | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bruce CR Platform Esdv TO Wad Manifold Towhead 8 Inch | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | Bruce CR Platform Esdv – Wad Manifold Towhead 8 Inch | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bruce CR Platform TO Wad Towhead 10 IN Gas | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | Bruce CR Platform – Wad Towhead 10 IN Gas | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bruce CR Platform TO Wad Towhead 18 IN Prod | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | Bruce CR Platform – Wad Towhead 18 IN Prod | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bruce TO Forties Unity | Condensate | Bruce – Forties Unity | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bruce Wad Towhead TO Keith Towhead 3 IN Gas Lift | Gas | Bruce Wad Towhead – Keith Towhead 3 IN Gas Lift | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bruce Wad Towhead TO Keith Towhead 6 IN Prod | Gas | Bruce Wad Towhead – Keith Towhead 6 IN Prod | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| EV01 to Geebb Manifold 8" Production Pipeline | Oil | EV01 – Geebb Manifold 8" Production Pipeline | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| EV01 to Geebb Manifold GAS LIFT Flowline | Gas | EV01 – Geebb Manifold GAS LIFT Flowline | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Gannet E 04 Production Jumper | Oil | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| GE04 Planned Gas Lift Jumper | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Orlando Well TO Ninian Pipeline | Oil | Orlando Well – Ninian Pipeline | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| PL4417 6" Production Jumper GE03 | Oil | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| PL4421 GE Pipeline Flange to Well GE P-03 - 3" Gas Lift Jumper GE03 | Gas | PL4421 GE Pipeline Flange – Well GE P-03 - 3" Gas Lift Jumper GE03 | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| PL4421 Getvs to Pipeline Flange - 3" Gas Lift Jumper GE03 | Gas | PL4421 Getvs – Pipeline Flange - 3" Gas Lift Jumper GE03 | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| PL6019 Gannet E 04 Production Flowline | Oil | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| PL6511 6" Production Tie-IN Spools | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| PL6516 3" Gas Lift Tie-IN Spools | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| PL6603 Evelyn EV02 6" Production Tie-IN Spools | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| PL6606 Evelyn EV02 3" Gas Lift Tie-IN Spools | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| PL6611 3 Inch Gas Lift - Belinda BE01 TO Geebb Manifold | Gas | PL6611 3 Inch Gas Lift - Belinda BE01 – Geebb Manifold | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| PL6612 8 Inch Production Flowline - Belinda BE01 TO Geebb Manifold | MIXED HYDROCARBONS | PL6612 8 Inch Production Flowline - Belinda BE01 – Geebb Manifold | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Rhum 3/29A-4 TO Rhum Man Prod | Condensate | Rhum 3/29A-4 – Rhum Man Prod | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Rhum NF1 TO Rhum Man Prod | Condensate | Rhum NF1 – Rhum Man Prod | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Rhum SF1 TO Rhum Man Prod | Condensate | Rhum SF1 – Rhum Man Prod | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Rhum TO Bruce Gas Cond | Condensate | Rhum – Bruce Gas Cond | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Well Fluids PL1771JK02 | Gas | – | Active | operator · owner share not stated |
| Bruce Cr | Platform | – | Active | operator |
| Bruce D | Platform | – | Active | operator |
| Bruce Puq | Platform | – | Active | operator |
Notes
- The arrows show direction, not volume. The direction is the source's from → to for each pipeline. The source has no flow per pipeline. Pipelines without from and to in the source are shown without direction.
- NSTA's field layer gives the shares in whole percent, truncated (97.13915 is shown as 97). The sum for a field can be below 100%, and share × production then comes out slightly low. For 68 fields the shares with decimals from a subarea in NSTA's licence subareas are used: the subarea carries the field name, exactly the same licensees, shares that truncate to the field layer's whole percent and a sum of 100%.
- NSTA has no share history. OESA keeps its own snapshots of the shares from 8 Oct 2026; changes before that are unknown.
- The production is NSTA's PPRS figures per field and month: oil and condensate in m³, gas (associated and dry gas combined) in 1,000 Sm³. Fields reported in parts are the sum of the parts. Coal mine vents are not included.
- The operator is NSTA's organisation group (for example APACHE CORPORATION), not the legal company holding the share. NSTA does not link installations and pipelines to fields; they are listed under the operator. Only pipelines in use carrying oil, gas, condensate, mixed hydrocarbons or CO₂ are included.
Sources
All figures and links on the page come from these sources. The licence and attribution are as each source requires. Conversions and calculations are OESA's own and labelled with the method.
- NSTA – offshore fields with licensees and shares North Sea Transition Authority · 8 Oct 2026Licence: North Sea Transition Authority User Agreement (June 2023)Attribution: Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
- NSTA – offshore infrastructure (pipelines, surface and subsea points) North Sea Transition Authority · 8 Oct 2026Licence: North Sea Transition Authority User Agreement (June 2023)Attribution: Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
- NSTA – field production by month (PPRS) North Sea Transition Authority · 8 Oct 2026Licence: North Sea Transition Authority User Agreement (June 2023)Attribution: Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
All sources for United Kingdom
Not in the data: Flow in each pipeline, where the gas ends up, the buyers of oil and gas and the company's contracts.