Skip to content
OESAAnalysis

Field · the network on the US Outer Continental Shelf

HI384A

HI384A is a field on the US Outer Continental Shelf, operated by W & T Offshore, Inc. The map shows the owners and the facilities.

Show on the globeUnited States: all fields and companies

Production, last 12 months
0.007 million Sm³ o.e.
Converted · Jul 2025–Jun 2026 · BOEM · 7 Oct 2026
Per day
130 barrels o.e./day
Estimate · Jul 2025–Jun 2026 · BOEM · 7 Oct 2026
Oil, last 12 months
38,925 bbl
Jul 2025–Jun 2026 · BOEM · 7 Oct 2026
Gas, last 12 months
45,630 Mcf
Jul 2025–Jun 2026 · BOEM · 7 Oct 2026

Converted: Converted from the source's figures (Jul 2025–Jun 2026). Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. Converted from barrels: 1 barrel = 0.158987 m³ (42 US gallons). The source's barrels are at 60 °F and Sm³ at 15 °C; the difference is under 0.1%. Converted from Mcf: 1 Mcf (60 °F, 14.73 psia) ≈ 28.33 Sm³ (15 °C, 101.325 kPa).

Estimate: Oil equivalent by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule: oil, condensate and NGL in Sm³ count equally, 1,000 Sm³ of gas = 1 Sm³ o.e. and 1 tonne of NGL = 1.9 Sm³ o.e. Converted from barrels: 1 barrel = 0.158987 m³ (42 US gallons). The source's barrels are at 60 °F and Sm³ at 15 °C; the difference is under 0.1%. Converted from Mcf: 1 Mcf (60 °F, 14.73 psia) ≈ 28.33 Sm³ (15 °C, 101.325 kPa). Per day: Sm³ o.e. × 6.29 barrels per Sm³ divided by the number of days in the period. Rounded to the nearest 10 below 1,000, the nearest 100 below 10,000 and the nearest 1,000 above that.

Attribution: Source: BOEM/BSEE Data Center, OGOR-A

The network

From owner to landfall. Links without their own label have their source in the column heading; curated and derived links are labelled at the link.

  • The colour shows the content:
  • Gas
  • Oil
  • Condensate
  • CO₂
  • Oil and condensate
  • The line shows the source:
  • pipeline in BOEM/BSEE data
  • curated, with the source at the link
  • possible onward route, not measured flow
  • planned or not in service

The links show direction, not volume.

Licensees per lease

G03316

G10311

G13807

G13808

G13809

  • W & T Offshore, Inc. operatorshare not statedfrom 1 Jan 2008 · not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.
  • Marlin Energy Offshore, L.L.C.share not statedfrom 1 Jan 2017 · not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.

A share in a lease is not a field share.

BOEM · 4 Oct 2026
The fieldBOEM · 7 Oct 2026
Facilities and pipelinesBOEM · 26 Sep 2026
Landfall
  1. The fieldHI384A0.007 million Sm³ o.e. Jul 2025–Jun 2026operator: W & T Offshore, Inc.
    Facilities and pipelines

    HI A 379 B, HI A 384 A 2 facilities in service

    Landfall

    The source does not show where the production comes ashore.

Production per month

The source's figures in the source's unit. The oil equivalents in the key figures are converted by the Norwegian Offshore Directorate's rule.

Production per monthBOEM · 7 Oct 2026

MonthOil bblGas Mcf
June 202600
May 202600
April 202600
March 20265750
February 2026790686
January 20264,2486,859
December 20256,8958,890
November 20253,7394,851
October 20257,0478,639
September 20256,1296,904
August 20255,0574,898
July 20254,4453,903
June 20254,0761,480

Attribution: Source: BOEM/BSEE Data Center, OGOR-A

Leases

The leases the field lies in, with the licensees as the source states them. A share in a lease is not a field share.

LeasesBOEM · 4 Oct 2026

NameTypeOperatorLicensees
G03316leaseW & T Offshore, Inc.W & T Offshore, Inc. 100%
G10311leaseW & T Offshore, Inc.W & T Offshore, Inc. 100%
G13807leaseW & T Offshore, Inc.W & T Offshore, Inc. 100%
G13808leaseW & T Offshore, Inc.W & T Offshore, Inc. 100%
G13809leaseW & T Offshore, Inc.W & T Offshore, Inc. share not stated (not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.), Marlin Energy Offshore, L.L.C. share not stated (not included in the totals: BOEM gives different shares for different parts of the lease (the owner groups). The source does not say which part the production comes from, so the share is not used in calculations.)

Notes

Sources

All figures and links on the page come from these sources. The licence and attribution are as each source requires. Conversions and calculations are OESA's own and labelled with the method.

All sources for United States

Not in the data: Flow in each pipeline, where the gas ends up, and the buyers of oil and gas.